Contact information

Turku Stevedoring Oy

Varastokatu 1  |  FI-20200 Turku

VAT-number 1460082-4

Office: Tel +358 207 529 777  |  info@turkusteve.com

Foreman: Tel +358 400 858 096

Kimmo Iljin

Managing Director

Tel +358 400 820 118
kimmo.iljin@turkusteve.com

Tomi Kauhanen

Technical Director

Tel +358 40 837 3113
tomi.kauhanen@turkusteve.com

Lauri Iljin

Operations Director

Tel. +35840 820 7715
lauri.iljin@turkusteve.com

Riika-Maria Iljin

tel +35840 820 7725
riika-maria.iljin@turkusteve.com

Rasmus Romberg

Logistics Coordinator, invoicing

Tel +358 40 675 0850
rasmus.romberg@turkusteve.com

Suvi Maksimainen

Senior Logistics Coordinator, invoicing

Tel +358 40 638 6996
suvi.maksimainen@turkusteve.com

Kari Nummelin

Foreman

Tel +358 40 085 8043
kari.nummelin@turkusteve.com

Tero Karvonen

Foreman

Tel +358 40 192 6590
tero.karvonen@turkusteve.com