Yhteystiedot

Turku Stevedoring Oy

Varastokatu 1  |  FI-20200 Turku

Y-tunnus 1460082-4

Toimisto: puh. 0207 529 777  |  info@turkusteve.com

Työnjohto: puh. 0400 858 096

Kimmo Iljin

Toimitusjohtaja

puh. 0400 820 118
kimmo.iljin@turkusteve.com

Tomi Kauhanen

Tekninen johtaja

puh. 040 837 3113
tomi.kauhanen@turkusteve.com

Lauri Iljin

Operatiivinen johtaja

puh. 040 820 7715
lauri.iljin@turkusteve.com

Riika-Maria Iljin

puh. 040 820 7725
riika-maria.iljin@turkusteve.com

Rasmus Romberg

Logistiikkakoordinaattori, laskutus 

puh. 040 675 0850
rasmus.romberg@turkusteve.com

Suvi Maksimainen

Vanhempi logistiikkakoordinaattori, laskutus

puh. 040 638 6996
suvi.maksimainen@turkusteve.com

Kari Nummelin

Työnjohtaja

puh. 040 085 8043
kari.nummelin@turkusteve.com

Tero Karvonen

Työnjohtaja

puh. 040 192 6590
tero.karvonen@turkusteve.com